Confirmation Schedule 2019-2020

DATE                          TIME              LOCATION                                        COMBINED WITH

8/24/19 (Saturday)        6:00PM            Seven Dolors, Manhattan                       St. Patrick, Ogden

2/9/20 (Sunday)            ??                     St. Fidelis, Victoria                               St. Boniface, Vincent; St. Ann Walker

2/16/20 (Sunday)          5:30PM            St. Thomas More, Manhattan

2/23/20 (Sunday)          10:00AM          St. Agnes, Grainfield                             Immaculate Conception, Grinnell

2/23/20 (Sunday)          3:00PM            Sacred Heart, Park

3/8/20 (Sunday)            10:30AM          St. Joseph, Hays

3/15/20 (Sunday)          10:00AM          St. John the Baptist, Beloit                     St. Mary, Glasco

3/22/20 (Sunday)          10:00AM          St. John the Baptist, Hanover

3/29/20 (Sunday)          10:00AM          St. Mary, Russell                                   St. Mary, Gorham

4/15/20 (Wednesday)    6:30PM            St. Andrew, Abilene

4/18/20 (Saturday)        7:00PM            St. Mary, Salina                                    St. Patrick, Gypsum

4/19/20 (Sunday)          2:00PM            St. Bernard, Ellsworth                           St. Ignatius Loyola, Kanopolis

4/22/20 (Wednesday)    6:00PM            St. Francis of Assisi, Norton                  St. Joseph, New Almelo

4/25/20 (Saturday)        10:00AM          St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Salina

4/25/20 (Saturday)        6:00PM            Immaculate Conception, Minneapolis     St. Patrick, Lincoln

4/26/20 (Sunday)          9:00AM            St. Mary, Ellis

4/26/20 (Sunday)          3:00PM            Sacred Heart Cathedral, Salina               St. Joseph, Brookville

5/3/20 (Sunday)            1:00PM             Sacred Heart, Colby

5/6/20 (Wednesday)      5:30PM            St. Francis Xavier, Junction City

6/7/20 (Sunday)            8:00AM            Holy Ghost, Sharon Springs

6/7/20 (Sunday)            10:30AM          St. Joseph, Bird City                              St Francis, St. Francis; St. John, Beardsley

6/24/20 (Wednesday)    ??                     Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Concordia  St. Peter, Aurora

6/27/20 (Saturday)        5:00PM            Immaculate Heart of Mary, Hays

7/26/20 (Sunday)          1:30PM            St. Nicholas of Myra, Hays                    St. Francis of Assisi, Munjor

8/16/20 (Sunday)          10:30AM          Ss. Peter and Paul, Clay Center              St. Anthony, Miltonvale

8/30/20 (Sunday)          8:30AM            St. Augustine, Washington                    Sacred Heart, Greenleaf